Staff Directory

Executive Director

Carrie Hobbs Guiden

Director of Grant/Contract Administration

Lori Israel

Development Director


Director of Quality Improvement and Systems Change

Frank Meeuwis

Director of Programs

Loria Hubbard Richardson

Business Manager

Nicole Davidson

Lead Project Specialist

Treva Maitland

Lead Project Specialist

Steve Jacobs

Advocate - West Tennessee

Tracey Cunningham

Advocate - Middle Tennessee

Lamont Tucker

Advocate - East Tennessee

Jerry Winters

Receptionist & Community Liaison

Scott Finney

Project Specialist

Dave Griffin

Membership, Chapter & Communications Manager

Peggy Cooper

Please, no solicitation calls, emails or visits!